• Current Idea Book & Catalog

  • Occasions Mini

  • Definitely Decorative

  • Click here
  • Blog Stats

    • 507 visitors
  • Login

Fun new software!

So I got my starter kit yesterday! It was like Christmas! 😀 I installed My Digital Studio immediately and was disappointed to have it running soooo sloooow!!! But after a 40 minute call to SU! demo support (he couldn’t get access to my computer and really wanted to do it himself) I discovered the only problem was fonts! Yes fonts! All I had to do was move some of my creative downloaded fonts to a new folder and NOW it works like a charm! Yay! (So any of your A or TT fonts, move them OUT of your font folder, into a new folder somewhere and it should work!)

This software is so much fun!!! I messed around some yesterday, just playing with what they had. Started a calendar, a photo book, but nothing worth keeping, just random samplings. So at 3:00 this morning when I couldn’t sleep I got up and made this little Christmas festivity and a Halloween banner for the blog. (still working on tweaking that to get it to the perfect size.) But anyway… enjoy!

Christmas card

Halloween banner

One Response

  1. I LOVE your blog banner! Awesome job!

Leave a comment