• Current Idea Book & Catalog

  • Occasions Mini

  • Definitely Decorative

  • Click here
  • Blog Stats

    • 496 visitors
  • Login

Merry Christmas Baby!!!

Lauren Meader has some amazing ideas. This is one that is not only cute but useful too! My friend is having a baby boy in December, so I turned these cute onesies into a poinsettia bouquet!

I used My Digital Studio to print the images on iron-on paper. (MDS is by FAR my most favorite scrappin/stampin tool EVER! It is SO worth the price! I keep finding more and more fun things on there!)

4 Responses

  1. I blinked and you did more!!! This is so stinkin cute!!! Great job!!! Do these come in organice? hehehehehe

  2. OH MY GOSH!!! What a wonderful idea!! I’ll be CASEing these for sure!!

  3. Oh my gosh!I totally love that idea! So cute!

  4. What a cute idea! TFS!!

Leave a Reply

