• Current Idea Book & Catalog

  • Occasions Mini

  • Definitely Decorative

  • Click here
  • Blog Stats

    • 496 visitors
  • Login

Baby Announcements

Baby announcements are nearly done! All 53 of them! Now the baby just needs to be born so I can add a picture and all the important info to the inside!

The giraffe image is from a retired stamp set called Bundle of Joy. I HAD to buy it when it came out and I’ve been waiting to use it! It definitely made planning the baby announcements much easier. On the tag punch, I used the Little Angel set from the occasions mini and colored it with the Stampin’ Write markers. Oh how I love those markers!!! The patterned paper is all from 2 different packs, again, both retired. Sometimes you just have to buy what you love because you’ll use it eventually! Speaking of buying what you love, I LOVE the clearance rack! Some of my favorite DSP is for sale again!!!

One Response

  1. That is adorable! I am so impressed that you made all of those. Seriously so darling!

Leave a Reply

